Calendar of Events

 photo 4028bcaf-4ceb-4cbc-8fe0-2644a9e7adfe.jpg

 

Fall 2014 Calendar

*Dates and times are subject to change. Please visit https://www.facebook.com/studentretailingassociation for the most current updates



 

Sun. Sept. 7 Look for SRA at MSC Open House MSC 1:00 - 5:00 PM
Tues. Sept. 9 SRA Informational Cocanougher Center, Wehner Bldg 7:30 - 8:30 PM
Mon. Sept. 15 Company Social with JCPenney Ozona Bar & Grill 7:30 - 8:30 PM
Tues. Sept. 16 Retailing Career Fair Mays Business School, Wehner Bldg 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tues. Sept. 23 Meeting with Walmart

Wehner 182

7:30 - 8:30 PM

Mon. Oct. 6 Company Social with Ross BJ's Brewhouse 7:30 - 8:30 PM
Tues. Oct. 7 Store Tour with Academy Academy Sports + Outdoors, Highway 6

7:30 - 8:30 PM

Tues. Oct. 21 SRA Alumni Speakers Panel Cocanougher Center, Wehner Bldg

7:30 - 8:30 PM

Sat. Oct. 25 Volunteer Day, Habitat for Humanity ReStore ReStore, Bryan 9:00 AM
Tues. Nov. 4

Meeting with Aldi

Cocanougher Center, Wehner Bldg

7:30 - 8:30 PM

Tues. Nov. 18 Meeting with AT&T Cocanougher Center, Wehner Bldg 7:30 - 8:30 PM
Tues. Dec. 2 Holiday Social

Cocanougher Center, Wehner Bldg 

7:00 PM
Tues. Dec. 9 End of Year Dinner TBD 7:30 PM