Calendar of Events

 photo 4028bcaf-4ceb-4cbc-8fe0-2644a9e7adfe.jpg

 

Fall 2014 Calendar

*Dates and times are subject to change. Please visit https://www.facebook.com/studentretailingassociation for the most current updates



 

Sun. Sept. 6 Look for SRA at MSC Open House MSC 1:00 - 5:00 PM
Tues. Sept. 8 SRA Informational Cocanougher Center, Wehner Bldg 7:30 - 8:30 PM
Mon. Sept. 21 Company Social with PetSmart Lupe Tortilla or BJ's (TBD) 7:30 - 8:30 PM
Tues. Sept. 22 Retailing Career Fair Mays Business School, Wehner Bldg 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tues. Sept. 29 Meeting with Neiman Marcus

Cocanougher Center, Wehner Bldg

7:30 - 8:30 PM

Thur. Oct. 1 SRA Social Mugwalls 7:30 - 8:30 PM
Tues. Oct. 13 Store Tour with Ashley Home Furniture Ashely Home Furniture, Highway 6

7:30 - 8:30 PM

Sat. Oct. 24 Philanthropy w/Bryan Animal Center Morris buzz Hamilton Park

TBD

Tues. Oct. 27 Meeting with Academy Sports + Outdoors Cocanougher Center, Wehner Bldg 7:30 - 8:30 PM
Tues. Nov. 10

Meeting with Buckle

Cocanougher Center, Wehner Bldg

7:30 - 8:30 PM

Tues. Nov. 24 SRA Social Spirit Ice Arena 7:30 - 8:30 PM
Tues. Dec. 1 Meeting with Trunk Club

Cocanougher Center, Wehner Bldg 

7:30 - 8:30 PM
Tues. Dec. 8 End of Semester Dinner Cenare Italian Restaurant 7:00 - 9:00 PM